Name
Attoractia, Dimension of the Seven Kings
Cost
2
Total Cost
2
Attribute
 Void
Type
Addition:Field
Trait
(none)
Text
Shift
7

When this card enters your field, draw a card.
Set
Battle for Attoractia
Code
BFA-081 R
Rarity
R
Format
New Frontiers, Wanderer, Origin, Alice Cluster
Flavor Text
"Attoractia, a name that shall be but a footnote in the legacy of my reign." - Interdimensional Monarch, Gill Lapis
Reference
Text
1406.1
All of the old addition cards have subtypes.
1406.1a
Old additions have the subtypes "field", "resonator", "ruler", "J-ruler", "J/resonator" or "J/ruler". [...]

Name
Illusory Demonic Globe, Attoractia
Cost
7
Total Cost
7
Attribute
 Void
Type
Regalia (Shift)
Trait
(none)
Text
: Choose one - Remove target resonator, addition, or regalia with an attribute from the game if it doesn't share an attribute with a card in any removed area that was removed by this card; or remove target resonator, addition, or regalia with no attribute from the game if there are no cards with no attribute that were removed by this card in any removed area.
, put six cards in any removed area that were removed by this card into their owners' graveyards: You win the game.
Set
Battle for Attoractia
Code
BFA-081 R
Rarity
R
Format
New Frontiers, Wanderer, Origin, Alice Cluster
Flavor Text
"I may have lost Earth, but it matters little. This planet will make a fine replacement." - Space-Time Pursuer, Gill Lapis
Date Ruling
2016-12-15 When checking the attributes of cards this card has removed from the game, use the attributes of those cards in the removed area.

Ex.: If you removed "Possessor Princess of Love, Valentina" earlier in the game with this card, it is "Slayer of the Overlord, Pricia" in the removed area. You cannot remove any more wind resonators from the game with this card. However, you can remove another "Possessor Princess of Love, Valentina", since it is a water resonator.
2016-12-15 If you have multiple copies of this card on the field, each copy will have its separate list of removed attributes, i.e. with one copy you can remove resonators of an attribute you have already removed with another copy.

Ex.: You have two "Illusory Demonic Globe, Attoractia" (A and B) on the field, then you remove a fire resonator with copy A, then you can remove another fire resonator with copy B.
2016-12-01 Errata: : Choose one - Remove target resonator, addition, or regalia with an attribute from the game if it doesn't share an attribute with a card in any removed area that was removed by this card; or remove target resonator, addition, or regalia with no attribute from the game if there are no cards with no attribute that were removed by this card in any removed area.

, put six cards in any removed area that were removed by this card into their owners' graveyards: You win the game. You win the game.