Gain control of added resonator as long as its total cost is 2 or less. Added resonator becomes water.
The Crimson Moon Fairy Tale
Wanderer, Origin, Grimm Cluster
"Sometimes it's easier to establish consciousness anew than to alter parts of it." ~Seer of the Blue Moon
All of the old addition cards have subtypes.
Old additions have the subtypes "field", "resonator", "ruler", "J-ruler", "J/resonator" or "J/ruler". [...]
This card produces a continuous effect that allows the player who played it (its controller) to gain control of the added resonator. If "Heavenly Feathered Robe" is removed from the field, the continuous effect is removed as well, and the added resonator returns to its previous controller's control.
If "Heavenly Feathered Robe" is added to a Shift card with total cost 2 or less where the reverse side is total cost 3 or more (for example, "Slayer of the Overlord, Pricia" and "Possessor Princess of Love, Valentina"), shifting the card will revert control of the card immediately upon resolution, as it will no longer meet the card's control-change condition.
A resonator need not have a total cost of 2 or less to be a legal target for "Heavenly Feathered Robe." It can be added to any resonator, but it will only exchange control if the resonator's total cost is 2 or less.
Errata: Gain control of added resonator as long as its total cost is 2 or less. Added resonator becomes water.