Name
Horn of Sacred Beasts
Cost
0
Total Cost
0
Attribute
 Void
Type
Regalia
Trait
(none)
Text
: Produce
1
. Spend this will only to play Four Sacred Beasts cards.
: Your J-ruler gains [+200/+200] until end of turn. If it's "Pricia, the Commander of Sacred Beasts", it gains Imperishable.
Banish this card: Target player shuffles all magic stones from his or her graveyard into his or her magic stone deck, then shuffles all other cards from his or her graveyard into his or her main deck.
Set
SKL - The Seven Kings of the Lands
Code
SKL-099 R
Rarity
R
Format
Wanderer, Origin, Alice Cluster
Banned in
New Frontiers
Flavor Text
Its sound is almost imperceptible, but the soldiers of the Beast Lady can recognize it immediately.
Date Ruling
2017-02-17 This card's second ability produces a global, "cloud" effect that stays in play for the whole turn and constantly checks your J-Ruler's name. So, if you activate it without having "Pricia, the Commander of Sacred Beasts" on your field, its second effect ("if it's Pricia...") will still provide Imperishable during the same turn if you play the judgment process of Pricia later in the turn.
2015-10-26 If Horn of Sacred Beasts's banish effect targets the player controlling Horn of Sacred Beasts, Horn of Sacred Beasts will be in the graveyard before the ability resolves, and will shuffle itself in as well.