Necronomicon
Name
Necronomicon
Cost
bbb
Total Cost
3
Attribute
Type
Addition:Field
Trait
Text
Continuous You may play cards in your graveyard.
Continuous If a card would be put into your graveyard from anywhere, remove it from the game instead.
Continuous At the end of your turn, discard your hand.
Code
TAT-084 U
Rarity
U
Flavor Text
This note is nothing
Reference
Text
1406.1
All of the old addition cards have subtypes.
1406.1a
Old additions have the subtypes "field", "resonator", "ruler", "J-ruler", "J/resonator" or "J/ruler". [...]

Rulings (2)

Errata
2015-08-26

Continuous You may play cards in your graveyard as though they were in your hand.

Continuous If a card would be put into your graveyard from anywhere, remove it from the game instead.

Continuous At the end of your turn, discard your hand.

2016-12-04

You can pay any Awakening costs of cards that are played from your graveyard via "Necronomicon".