Name
Necronomicon
Cost
bbb
Total Cost
3
Attribute
 Dark
Type
Addition:Field
Trait
Relic
Text
Continuous You may play cards in your graveyard.
Continuous If a card would be put into your graveyard from anywhere, remove it from the game instead.
Continuous At the end of your turn, discard your hand.
Set
The Castle of Heaven and the Two Towers
Code
TAT-084 U
Rarity
U
Format
Wanderer, Origin, Grimm Cluster
Flavor Text
This note is nothing
Reference
Text
1406.1
All of the old addition cards have subtypes.
1406.1a
Old additions have the subtypes "field", "resonator", "ruler", "J-ruler", "J/resonator" or "J/ruler". [...]
Date Ruling
2015-08-26 Errata: Continuous You may play cards in your graveyard as though they were in your hand.

Continuous If a card would be put into your graveyard from anywhere, remove it from the game instead.

Continuous At the end of your turn, discard your hand.
2016-12-04 You can pay any Awakening costs of cards that are played from your graveyard via "Necronomicon".