Arthur Pendragon, King of the Round Table
Name
Arthur Pendragon, King of the Round Table
Cost
ww
3
Total Cost
5
Attribute
Type
Resonator
Text
This card cannot be targeted by fire or darkness spells or abilities.
Resonators your opponent controls must attack this card if able.
: Target resonator gains [0/+800] until end of turn.
ATK/DEF
1200 / 1200
Code
TTW-003 SR
Rarity
SR
Flavor Text
With the power he holds, he is ready to take on any burden.

Rulings (2)

2017-03-31

Multiple effects that require a choice such as 'must attack this card if able' do not create a "choice lock". In the case of multiple "Arthur Pendragon, King of the Round Table" in a field, the opponent can choose which one to attack.

2017-03-31

A player must attack this card with a resonator if able once they declare a battle. A battle may not be forfeited if the turn player controls a resonator that can attack an opposing Arthur. This means you cannot end your main phase until you control no resonators that are able to attack Arthur. However, if a player can no longer declare battles for the rest of the turn (CR 803.6), they can end their main phase as normal, as they can no longer attack Arthur.