Name
Reflect, Child of Potential
Attribute
 Wind
Type
Ruler
Race
Little Boy
Text
Judgment
0
.
0
: Choose one. Play this ability only during your turn and only once per turn -
Target resonator gains [+200/+200] until end of turn. Put a magic counter on this card.
or draw a card, put a card from your hand on the bottom of your main deck. Put a magic counter on this card;
or recover target resonator at the end of turn. Put a magic counter on this card.
Set
The Twilight Wanderer
Code
TTW-063 R
Rarity
R
Format
Origin, Alice Cluster
Banned in
Wanderer, New Frontiers
Flavor Text
A power not seen in this world is gathering.
Date Ruling
2016-12-15 "At end of turn" is a trigger condition that occurs in the end phase after the "At the beginning of end phase" trigger condition and priority sequence, and it is followed by a priority sequence. If you use Reflect's ability to recover a resonator during this priority sequence, the delayed automatic ability to recover the resonator will not happen until the end phase of the following turn.

Name
Refrain, Child of Convergence
Attribute
 Wind
Type
J-Ruler
Race
Little Girl
Text
0
: Put this card into your ruler area, as a ruler. Play this ability only during your opponent's turn.
, remove two magic counters from this card: Return target resonator to its owner's hand.
, remove X magic counters from this card: Cancel target normal spell your opponent controls with total cost X.
, remove four magic counters from this card: Search your main deck for a card and put put it into your hand. Then shuffle your main deck.
ATK/DEF
0 / 0
Set
The Twilight Wanderer
Code
TTW-063 R
Rarity
R
Format
Origin, Alice Cluster
Banned in
Wanderer, New Frontiers
Flavor Text
When all possibilities converge at one point, the resulting power will manifest itself.
Date Ruling
2016-12-15 This card is a valid target for any spell or ability that would deal damage to a J-ruler or alter the ATK/DEF of a J-ruler. Since this card has no ATK/DEF, no damage will be dealt to it by these spells or abilities, and effects that would alter its ATK/DEF have no visible effect.
2016-12-15 You cannot choose this card to be an attacking or blocking J-ruler.
2016-12-15 The total cost of a card with
x
in its free cost (such as "Charm of the Princess") is the attribute cost plus the value chosen for X while that card is on the chase.
Ex: If you use the second ability of this card and target a "Charm of the Princess" with a chosen X of 3, you must remove 5 magic counters from this card as part of the cost to play the ability.