Name
Rasputin
Cost
b
Total Cost
1
Attribute
 Dark
Type
Resonator
Race
Wizard
Text
When this card is put into a graveyard from your field, you may pay 200 life. If you do, put it into its owner's hand.
ATK/DEF
100 / 100
Set
Vingolf series - Engage Knights
Code
VIN001-070 C
Rarity
C
Format
Wanderer, Origin, Grimm Cluster
Flavor Text
"Hohohohoho! Does it hurt? Is it painful? Come on, admit that you like it!"
Date Ruling
2015-08-26 Errata: When this card is put into a graveyard from your field, you may pay 200 life. If you do, put it into its owner's hand.
2016-12-15 The payment of life does not happen until the resolution of the ability. 200 life may still be paid by the controller of the ability even if Rasputin is removed from the graveyard before it resolves; however, nothing will happen.