2018-03-13 - Heavenly Fruit (TSW-131 R)
ERRATA Discard your hand. You may play resonators from your graveyard this turn. If a card would be put into your graveyard from anywhere this turn, remove it from the game instead.

2018-02-23 - Voidosaurus (TSW-144 C)
If this is the last card in your hand, you may pay {4} less to play it. The card is placed onto the chase before the cost is determined.

2018-01-12 - Sun Wukong, Enforcer for the Future (ENW-065 U)
ERRATA When this card enters your field ⇒ You may return target non-magic stone, non-J/resonator card to its owner's hand.

2018-01-08 - Neo Barrier of Shadows (ENW-077 U)
This card's [_Seal_] ability prevents all non-will activate abilities from all zones.

2017-12-01 - Viola, the Dragon Priestess (ADK-115 SR)
For her automatic ability, each individual mode can only be chosen once, no matter how many Elementals are removed with her first ability.

2017-12-01 - Viola, the Dragon Priestess (ADK-115 SR)
You may remove odd numbers of Elementals from the graveyard with her first ability. However, the "extra" Elemental will not impact the automatic ability in any way.

2017-10-25 - Kirik Rerik (SDR2-009 R)
The value of X for this card's {rest} ability is determined when the ability resolves. When the ability resolves, you will put (10 - X) strength counters on Kirik Rerik, where X is the number of strength counters on Kirik Rerik when the ability first started resolving.

2017-10-25 - Kirik Rerik, the Draconic Warrior (SDR2-009 R)
Kirik's automatic ability checks the "X" value on resolution. For example, if you Judgment with 10 strength counters and use all 10 for his activate ability in response to his automatic ability, he will gain 15 counters when his automatic ability resolves.

2017-09-16 - Gill Lapis, Rebel of Darkest Fires (RDE-061 R)
ERRATA {x}: You may play target face up card with total cost X or less from your opponent's removed area without paying its cost until end of turn. Play this ability only once per turn.

2017-09-01 - Dino-Rush (ACN-036 C)
ERRATA Target resonator you control deals damage equal to its ATK to another target resonator.