2017-06-19 - Neo Barrier of Shadows (ENW-077 U)
This card's first continuous ability only forces players to pay {1} more for activate abilities of resonators in their fields. [_Inheritance_] abilities or abilities of resonators in graveyards are unaffected.


2017-06-17 - Corrupted One-Inch Boy (ENW-072 C)
This card's ability triggers only when your opponent forfeits their block during the declare block step. It is played during the priority sequence immediately following that decision as a triggered automatic object (804.6).


2017-06-17 - Alice, Girl of the Blue Planet (ENW-036 SR)
You can only play God's Art <Azure Bonds> once per game, even if you have multiple "Alice, Girl of the Blue Planet" in your deck.


2017-06-17 - Flute's Water Dragon (ENW-043 C)
You can rest this card when calling a stone even if you have not controlled it continuously since the start of the turn. You do not need [_Swiftness_] to do so.


2017-06-17 - Alice, Girl of the Blue Planet (ENW-036 SR)
God's Art <Azure Bonds> can be copied (Ex. Cloning Magic). If this happens, two instances of the ability will resolve. This is because copying an ability does not play that ability, it puts another instance of the ability onto the chase.


2017-06-14 - Special Armor (SKL-090 U)
ERRATA If added resonator would be destroyed, banish this card instead. If you do, remove all damage from that resonator.


2017-06-14 - Zero's Circle of Protection (ENW-017 U)
ERRATA As this card enters your field, choose an attribute.


2017-06-14 - Neo Barrier of Shadows (ENW-077 U)
ERRATA Your opponent can't play non-will activate abilities.


2017-05-01 - The Monkey Trapped in Life (SDL5-011 C)
The payment of life does not happen until the resolution of the ability. 100 life may still be paid by the controller of the ability even if this card is removed from the graveyard before it resolves; however, nothing will happen.


2017-04-17 - Medusa, the Dead Eye of Petrification (SKL-041 SR)
If this card is attacking and is blocked by a resonator, the resonator will be placed on the bottom of its owner's deck before battle damage is dealt.