2017-10-25 - Kirik Rerik (SDR2-009 R)
The value of X for this card's {rest} ability is determined when the ability resolves. When the ability resolves, you will put (10 - X) strength counters on Kirik Rerik, where X is the number of strength counters on Kirik Rerik when the ability first started resolving.

2017-10-25 - Kirik Rerik, the Draconic Warrior (SDR2-009 R)
Kirik's automatic ability checks the "X" value on resolution. For example, if you Judgment with 10 strength counters and use all 10 for his activate ability in response to his automatic ability, he will gain 15 counters when his automatic ability resolves.

2017-09-16 - Gill Lapis, Rebel of Darkest Fires (RDE-061 R)
ERRATA {x}: You may play target face up card with total cost X or less from your opponent's removed area without paying its cost until end of turn. Play this ability only once per turn.

2017-09-01 - Dino-Rush (ACN-036 C)
ERRATA Target resonator you control deals damage equal to its ATK to another target resonator.

2017-06-19 - Neo Barrier of Shadows (ENW-077 U)
This card's first continuous ability only forces players to pay {1} more for activate abilities of resonators in their fields. [_Inheritance_] abilities or abilities of resonators in graveyards are unaffected.

2017-06-17 - Corrupted One-Inch Boy (ENW-072 C)
This card's ability triggers only when your opponent forfeits their block during the declare block step. It is played during the priority sequence immediately following that decision as a triggered automatic object (804.6).

2017-06-17 - Alice, Girl of the Blue Planet (ENW-036 SR)
You can only play God's Art <Azure Bonds> once per game, even if you have multiple "Alice, Girl of the Blue Planet" in your deck.

2017-06-17 - Flute's Water Dragon (ENW-043 C)
You can rest this card when calling a stone even if you have not controlled it continuously since the start of the turn. You do not need [_Swiftness_] to do so.

2017-06-17 - Alice, Girl of the Blue Planet (ENW-036 SR)
God's Art <Azure Bonds> can be copied (Ex. Cloning Magic). If this happens, two instances of the ability will resolve. This is because copying an ability does not play that ability, it puts another instance of the ability onto the chase.

2017-06-14 - Special Armor (SKL-090 U)
ERRATA If added resonator would be destroyed, banish this card instead. If you do, remove all damage from that resonator.